School Board

The Miami Valley CTC School Board is a policy-making body, meeting once a month. The Miami Valley CTC Board of Education is legally responsible for the educational functions of the school district. The School Board formulates operating policies concerning the employment of all personnel, pupil personnel, educational programs, district finance, building programs, instructional materials, and public relations.

School Board members are elected representatives of their communities and are responsive to the needs and concerns of community members. The School Board meets once a month on the second Tuesday at 7:00 p.m. Parents and residents are cordially invited to attend school board meetings.

Name School
Mr. Jim Albaugh Milton-Union
Mr. Larry Besecker Darke Co. ESC
Mrs. Sonja Cherry Trotwood Madison
Mrs. Peggy Crabtree Preble Co. ESC
Dr. Gerry Espeleta (President) Northmont
Mrs. Autumn Harvey West Carrollton
Mrs. Holly Herbst Vandalia-Butler
Mr. Richard Mains Sr. Tipp City
Mr. Bradley McKee MVCTC Treasurer
Mrs. Kelly Milligan Carlisle
Mr. Terry Parks Eaton
Mr. Gary Roberts (Vice President) Montgomery Co. ESC
Mr. Rich Rose Versailles
Mr. Greg Shell Montgomery Co. ESC
Mr. Terry Smith Montgomery Co. ESC
Dr. Nick Weldy MVCTC Superintendent
Mrs. Molly Williams Miamisburg
Mrs. Myrna Yoder Miami Co. ESC
Mr. Steven Zbinden Huber Heights

Last Edited: 2/9/2022