2001 MCJVS/MVCTC Hall of Fame


Hall of Fame Members Inducted October 2001


Sheila Willis Banks  (Miamisburg H.S.)

Architectural Drafting 1992


Eric Bickel  (Ansonia H.S.)

Aircraft Mechanics 1990


Stephanie Karns Blier   (Arcanum H.S.)

Legal Secretary 1981


Christy Conway  (Wayne H.S.)

Medical Secretary 1982


Christopher Craft  (Twin Valley South H.S.)

Farm Management 1979


Keith Davis  (Northmont H.S.)

Restaurant / Hospitality Mgmt. 1987


Eric Deaton  (Tri County North H.S.)

Industrial Electronics 1986


Ricky Dillon  (Twin Valley South H.S.)

Auto Mechanics 1984


Russell Edgington  (Vandalia Butler H.S.)

Environmental Science 1980


Thomas Fluharty  (Wayne H.S.)

Commercial Art 1981


Kevin Kepler  (Valley View H.S.)

Horticulture 1978


Tylan Reynolds  (Arcanum H.S.)

Agri Technology 1996


Dean Marker  (Tippecanoe H.S.)

Data Processing 1981


Rick Rogers  (West Carrollton H.S.)

Environmental Science 1985


Mike Wilson  (Tippecanoe H.S.)

Industrial Electronics 1978