Students Receive State FFA Degree


The State FFA Degree is the highest degree the State FFA Association can bestow on a member. This degree is awarded annually at the State FFA Convention to those members who have met the minimum qualifications set forth by the Ohio FFA Association and National FFA Association. The golden charm of the State FFA Degree is the symbol of growth and development in the members' chosen occupation. 

  • Mattew Adkins (Veterinary Science Alumnus/currently attending The Ohio State University)
  • Jake Beneke (Natural Resource Management/Twin Valley South) 
  • Bailey Denlinger (Veterinary Science/Brookville) 
  • Madison Edwards (Diesel Power Technologies/Eaton)
  • Bayleigh Hensley (Veterinary Science/Arcanum-Butler) 
  • Makinley Jarrett (Veterinary Science/National Trail)
  • Ashlyn McPheron (Veterinary Science/Milton-Union)
  • Haley Roberts (Veterinary Science/Eaton)
  • Adi Schmitz (Ag & Livestock Production/Mississinawa Valley)
  • Miranda Scott (Veterinary Science/National-Trail)
  • Camara Shook (Ag & Livestock Production/Milton-Union) 
  • Ally Sowers (Veterinary Science/Vandalia-Butler)
  • Owen Stephens (Diesel Power Technologies/Arcanum-Butler) 
  • Thomas Wallace (Ag & Livestock Production/Miami East)
  • Lillian Anne Wright (Ag & Livestock Production/Valley View)